Secretariat

AustCham Hong Kong and Macau is strategically guided by a Board of Directors. Answering to the Board is a full-time Secretariat which consists of:

Chief Executive:
Drew Waters
Email: drew.waters@austcham.com.hk

Membership & Business Development:
Elaine Lee
Email: elaine.lee@austcham.com.hk

Vicentia Lee
Email: vicentia.lee@austcham.com.hk

Events Management:
Cloudia Wu
Email: cloudia.wu@austcham.com.hk

Advertising & Communications:
Karen Wu
Email: karen.wu@austcham.com.hk

Bookings & Administration: 
Iris Liu
Email: iris.liu@austcham.com.hk

Committees Management:
Chloe Deng
Email: chloe.deng@austcham.com.hk

Accounts Management:
Sam Tam
Email: sam.tam@austcham.com.hk