Board of Directors for the 2015-16 term

AustCham Hong Kong and Macau would like to thank all our Members who attended this year’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Wednesday 18th March 2015 held at KPMG offices in Hysan Place.

The AGM was chaired by our Chairman Professor Richard Petty. He welcomed all participants and then delivered his report on Chamber activities during the past year. The financial report for 2013-2014 was then given by the Chamber’s Treasurer, Andrew Macintosh.

We would also like to notify all Members and Guests who were unable to attend the AGM that all resolutions were passed and that the following Board of Directors was elected for the 2015-2016 term:

Richard Michael Petty               (Macquarie Graduate School of Management)

Deputy Chairs:  
Melanie Jane Nutbeam              (HFS Asset Management)
Thomas A Corkhill                    (TMF Group)

Andrew Keith Macintosh            (Acorus Asset Management)

Paul Andrew James Scroggie      (MERX Project Management)
Lee George Lam                       (Macquarie Capital (Hong Kong) Ltd.)
Daniel Bruce Tebbutt                (Australian Trade Commission Hong Kong)
Darren Raymond Bowdern         (KPMG)
Fiona Louise Nott                      (Aesop Hong Kong Ltd)
Clement Kam Wing Chan           (BDO Ltd Certified Public Accountants)
Randall Patrick Hall                    (Pamfleet China)
Alan Newman Johnson

We wish to thank the departing Directors, including Simon Clarke, Michael Beckingham, Leigh Stewart and Brooke Patterson for their contributions and we wish them well in the future.

The Secretariat