Our Members
AustCham has grown to over 1,500 corporate members and now represents more than 500 Australian and local companies. Search our members by business categories.

Categories

Compass Offices

http://www.compassoffices.com

Entity Solutions (enquiries@entitysolutions.com.hk)

http://www.entitysolutionsgroup.com

Mercer (Hong Kong) Limited

http://www.mercer.com.hk

Primasia Corporate Services Ltd (johnbarclay@primasia.hk)

http://www.pcs.com.hk

Regus HK Management Ltd

http://www.regus.hk/

Robinson Management Ltd (iangrob@rmltd.com.hk)

Servcorp Hong Kong Ltd (wwu@servcorp.com.hk)

http://www.servcorp.com.hk

Sovereign Trust (Hong Kong) Ltd (hk@sovereigngroup.com)

http://www.sovereigngroup.com

The Hong Kong Trust Company Limited

http://www.hongkongtrustco.com

TMF Hong Kong Limited (info.apac@tmf-group.com)

http://www.tmf-group.com/

Tricor Services Ltd (info@hk.tricorglobal.com)

http://www.tricorglobal.com

Vistra Hong Kong (hk@vistra.com)

http://www.vistra.com

Australian Graduate School of Management (AGSM), The University of New South Wales (UNSW)

http://www.agsm.edu.au/hk

Australian Indigenous Education Foundation

http://www.aief.com.au

Australian International School Hong Kong (info@aishk.edu.hk)

http://www.aishk.edu.hk/

Educational Holdings

Griffith University

http://www.griffith.edu.au/gbs

IDP Education Limited (info.hongkong@idp.com)

http://www.hongkong.idp.com/

Macquarie Graduate School of Management (MGSM) (carolwong@hkma.org.hk)

https://www.mgsm.edu.au/

Pymble Ladies' College (communityrelations@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au)

http://www.pymblelc.nsw.edu.au

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (polyu.international@polyu.edu.hk)

http://www.polyu.edu.hk

UNSW Business School (a.roe@unsw.edu.au)

http://www.business.unsw.edu.au

UOW Enterprises

http://www.uowenterprises.com.au

Yew Chung International School (admissions@ycef.com)

http://www.ycis-hk.com

ASX Limited

http://www.asx.com.au

Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd

http://www.anz.com/hongkong

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

http://www.commbank.com.au

Erste Group Bank AG Hong Kong Branch (erstehk@netvigator.com)

http://www.erstegroup.com

FundBPO (HK) Ltd (hongkong@mainstreambpo.com)

http://www.fundbpo.com

HSBC

http://www.hsbc.com.hk

Macquarie Group Ltd

http://www.macquarie.com/hk

National Australia Bank Ltd (nabhk_enquiry@nabasia.com)

http://www.nabasia.com

Sanguine Capital Advisory Limited

http://www.sanguineadvisors.com

Thomson Reuters HK Ltd (kimberley.cole@thomsonreuters.com)

http://www.thomsonreuters.com

Westpac Banking Corporation (westpac.hk@westpac.com.au)

http://www.westpac.hk

Banyan Tree Macau (macau@banyantree.com)

http://www.banyantree.com/en/cn-china-macau

Conrad Hong Kong (hongkonginfo@conradhotels.com)

http://www.conradhotels.com

Cordis Hong Kong, at Langham Place (cdhkg.info@cordishotels.com)

http://www.cordishotels.com/

Galaxy Entertainment Group (public_relations@galaxyentertainment.com)

http://www.galaxyentertainment.com

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong (jessica.maher@hyatt.com)

http://www.hongkong.grand.hyatt.com/

Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui

http://www.hongkong.tsimshatsui.hyatt.com

Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong (isl@shangri-la.com)

http://www.shangri-la.com

Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong (mohkg-reservations@mohg.com)

http://www.mandarinoriental.com/hongkong/

Melco Crown Entertainment

http://www.melco-crown.com/

Mira Moon (sales@miramoonhotel.com)

http://www.miramoonhotel.com/

Ovolo Hotels (info@ovologroup.com)

http://www.ovolohotels.com

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong (sales.marketing.hkghv@renaissancehotels.com)

http://www.renaissanceharbourviewhk.com

Rhombus International Hotels Group (pr@rhombusinternational.com)

http://www.rhombusinternational.com/

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel

http://www.sheratongrandmacao.com

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 (h6480-gm2@sofitel.com)

http://www.sofitel.com

The Cityview

http://www.thecityview.com.hk

The Excelsior, Hong Kong

http://www.mandarinoriental.com.hk/

The Hong Kong And Shanghai Hotels, Ltd (corpaffairs@peninsula.com)

http://www.hshgroup.Com

The Mira Hong Kong (info@themirahotel.com)

http://www.themirahotel.com

V Hotels, Residences and Serviced Apartments (reservations@thev.hk)

http://www.thev.hk

W Hong Kong (stewart.chen@whotels.com)

http://www.whotels.com/hongkong 

Aconex Hong Kong (info-hk@aconex.com)

http://www.aconex.com

Advisian Limited (hongkong@advisian.com)

http://www.advisian.com

Alliance Construction Materials Ltd

http://www.acm-hk.biz

Arcadis

https://www.arcadis.com

Artlink Design Associates Ltd (officedesign@artlinkdesign.com)

http://www.artlinkdesign.com

Aurecon Hong Kong Ltd (ben.coxon@aurecongroup.com)

http://www.aurecongroup.com

Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Ltd

http://www.cki.com.hk/‎

Greater Group Asia Limited (ryan.a@greatergroup.hk)

http://www.greatergroup.hk

Leighton Asia, India and Offshore (info@leightonasia.com)

http://www.leightonasia.com

Marshall Day Acoustics

http://www.marshallday.com

Meinhardt Consulting Engineers (mcehk@meinhardt.com.hk)

http://www.meinhardtgroup.com

ThyssenKrupp Elevator AG Asia Pacific Office

http://www.thyssenkrupp-elevator.com.hk/‎

Woods Bagot Asia Ltd (wbhkg@woodsbagot.com)

http://www.woodsbagot.com.au

WT Partnership (HK) Ltd (wtp@wtphk.com)

http://www.wtpartnership.com

Yeo Studio Limited

http://www.yeostudio.com

ACE Insurance Limited (inquiries.hk@acegroup.com)

http://www.acegroup.com/hk

QBE Insurance Hong Kong (info.hk@qbe.com.hk)

http://www.qbe.com.hk

QBE Mortgage Insurance (Asia) Ltd

http://www.qbemasia.com

A.S. Watson Group (grouppr@aswatson.com)

http://www.aswatson.com

Aesop Hong Kong Limited

http://www.aesop.com/hk/

Aspect Skincare International

http://www.aspectskin.com

Benny Lau Jewellery (bennylau@bennylau.com)

http://www.bennylau.com

Cartridge World (info@cartridgeworld.com.hk)

http://www.cartridgeworld.com

International Cosmetic Suppliers Ltd

http://www.ics-world.com/

Philip Morris Asia Limited

http://www.pmi.com

YEECHOO Ltd (customerservices@yeechoo.com)

http://www.yeechoo.com

CST Tax Adisors (simon.depaoli@csttax.com)

http://www.cst.international

Masson de Morfontaine Limited (info@masson-de-morfontaine.com)

http://www.masson-de-morfontaine.com

SMATS (Specialist Mortgage Australasian Taxation Services) (hk@smats.net)

http://www.smats.net

121 Group

http://weare121.com

Argonaut Securities (Asia) Limited (clientserviceshongkong@argonaut.com)

http://www.argonaut.com

ASF Group Ltd (info@asfgroupltd.com)

http://www.asfgroupltd.com

Australian Trade Commission (Austrade) Hong Kong and Macau (hongkong@austrade.gov.au)

http://www.austrade.gov.au

Brisbane Marketing

http://www.investbrisbane.com.au

CITIC CLSA Securities (info@citicclsa.com)

http://www.citicclsa.com

DollarSmart Global Pte. Ltd (support@hkdsmart.com)

http://www.hkdsmart.com

Invest Hong Kong (enq@investhk.gov.hk)

http://www.InvestHK.gov.hk 

Luks Investments Pty Ltd (alice.chan1234@gmail.com)

htt://www.centraladelaide.com.au

New South Wales Government Business Office - Guangzhou (admin.gz@sydneyaustralia.com.cn)

http://www.sydneyaustralia.com/cn/home

Queensland Government Trade & Investment Office (tiq.info@tiq.qld.gov.au)

http://www.qld.gov.au

Sunshine Coast Council (craig.matheson@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au)

http://www.sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

The Merkin Group (info@merkin.com.au)

http://www.merkin.com.au

Victorian Government Business Office, Hong Kong (hongkong@invest.vic.gov.au)

http://www.vic.gov.au/

Wholesale Investor

http://www.wholesaleinvestor.com.au

Financial Partners Ltd

http://www.financial-partners.biz/

Longbow Enterprises Ltd (elaine@longbow.enterprises)

Ord Minnett (enquiries@ords.com.hk)

http://www.ords.com.au

Philippa Huckle Wealth Management (enquiry@philippahuckle.com)

http://philippahuckle.com/

St. James's Place Wealth Management

www.sjp.asia

American Women's Association of Hong Kong

http://www.awa.org.hk

Animals Asia

http://www.animalsasia.org

Community Business Limited

http://www.communitybusiness.org

Plastic Free Seas

http://www.plasticfreeseas.org

SENsational Consultancy Ltd

http://www.senconsultancyltd.com

The Bill Crews Foundation Limited

http://www.thehubhk.org

The Fred Hollows Foundation (hkinfo@hollows.org)

http://www.hollows.org